Have you ever wished you could let someone else log in to your Constant Contact account without having to hand over full control?

Well, now you can.

We’re pleased to announce multi-user for Constant Contact! This new feature gives users their own unique login that prevents them from accessing billing information, adding and canceling products, or adding and deactivating users.

Watch this video to see how to set up users in your account.

We’ll be adding new functionality to this feature over the next several months that will allow you to have even more control over what your users have access to.

Be sure to tell us what you think! If you’re a Constant Contact customer, you can discuss adding multiple users in the Community