Have you heard about the local educational events that Constant Contact’s team of Local Experts organizes all across the US, Canada, and the UK?

As a small business owner is your schedule just too hectic to take time out of your day to drive to one of these live events?

If this rings true, you’ll be excited to know about the launch of Constant Contact Live, a free Livestream channel, where we’ll be streaming select local events.

You’ll be able to enjoy the full experience of a live event without having to leave your home or business. Think: you don’t even have to change out of your pajamas… but we’ll leave that up to you!

All jokes aside, you’ll be able to see our speakers, as if they’re presenting right in front of you, while viewing their shared slides so you don’t miss one bit of our valuable educational content.

We’re unveiling Constant Contact Live on Wednesday, May 8 at 9:30 – 10:30 a.m (PST) / 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. (CST) / 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. (EST) with our National Speaker Ron Cates presenting live from our San Francisco office.

Ron will be presenting our brand new content: Grow Your Business with Email and Social Media. Viewers will get a chance to find out how to:

  • Get the most out of email and social media
  • Create a framework for your next campaign
  • Ensure your messages are opened, read, and shared

Join us online for this exciting launch and get some great ideas to make your marketing efforts a success.

This webcast is free, please register to receive log-in info at: http://go.constantcontact.com/watchlive